SkyMinder 世界

SkyMinder 世界

SkyMinder是让全球市场获取商业风险数据和信用信息的平台。

联系我们
shutterstock_557067826_low.jpg

全球国家的企业信息都能在SkyMinder获取,以作全球性的评估,不论政治经济的动荡或不稳定,例如禁运、内部或外部冲突等,都不会造成障碍。这意味着所有被认为是公司的实体都通过SkyMinder在230多个国家和地区被评估,并由世界各地的客户进行分析。

由于CRIF在全球拥有强大的当地业务和一流的数据供应商,SkyMinder能够提供最好的报告,以最及时的商业风险数据和可靠的信用信息支持客户更好地进行决策。

由于其国际焦点,SkyMinder为世界各地的评估规则带来了独特而强大的知识。 公共资源与市场之间不同立法的知识、数据可用性以及政治和经济条件相结合,这些都能影响信息生产。 在每个国家,数据的可用性及其更新都会有差别,至少在不同国家之间是不同的。

了解更多CRIF

SkyMinder World

SkyMinder World

SkyMinder is the platform allowing the global market to access commercial risk data and credit information.

Contact Us
shutterstock_557067826_low.jpg

All countries are available on SkyMinder, with no barriers in terms of political of economic turmoil or instability, such as embargos, or internal or external conflicts, allowing a worldwide evaluation. This means that all entities considered as companies are evaluated in more than 230 countries and territories via SkyMinder and ready to be analyzed by customers all over the world.

Thanks to CRIF’s strong local presence and best-in-class data providers all over the world, SkyMinder is able to deliver the best available report to support decisions with the most up-to-date commercial risk data and reliable credit information.

Due to its international focus, SkyMinder brings a unique and robust knowledge of worldwide evaluation rules. Public sources are combined with the knowledge of differing legislation between markets, as well as data availability, and political and economic conditions, all of which could affect information production. Data availability and their updating differ in every country, or at least between groups of countries.

Know more about CRIF